Anew Youth Awakening Lipstick in Berry Bloom

Berry Bloom

I had ordered a sample of Anew Youth Awakening Lipstick in Berry Bloom and have just tried it.. It is VERY moisturising. It isn’t sticky and it is a beautiful colour. What it does to your lips is amazing.

The colour is so beautiful when the light hits it..it feels like I’m not even wearing lipstick. It’s a beautiful colour…it has hues of pink, red and purple. I definitely recommend this! Can’t wait to try other colours.

DISCLAIMER: I am an Avon representative. I buy the products with my own money. Don’t get paid to review, just want to do it so I can help you decide if you want to buy or not 🙂

One thought on “Anew Youth Awakening Lipstick in Berry Bloom

  1. Pingback: Avon Samples « Elizabeth's Beauty

Leave a Reply

