Don’t give up…that’s what I learned today

Ok…ok I’m sorry bout this post but……

I’m very excited…because I just won a Jewelmint Giveaway that was on Jenn Staz’s blog ( you must check out her blog! ) She has very informative stuff about what you may not know about what you are putting on your skin.

 

Anyways I have been checking up the Jewelmint website and just wished I had some money to buy the beautiful Jewelry there. And this is why I am soooo excited right now because I actually won one of their pieces!

Thank you Jenn…first giveaway I have won…first anything I have won.

Shows that if you keep hoping and continue you will get anything…and I am not talking about giveaways I’m talking about your goals. I have entered over 40 giveaways (that’s what not having money does to you 😦 ) and never heard back from anyone till now.

So if you ever feel like giving up on anything don’t because perseverance pays off

You are beautiful…you are powerful

Beautify yourself

Leave a Reply

