Yankee Candles Haul

Yankee Candles Haul

Yankee Candles right now are having a 25% off on most products and Buy 1 get 1 free on a selection of Large Jar Candles. I went today looking for some Halloween Candles and they had two scents, Candy Corn and Witches Brew. I picked out Candy Corn and it’s…oh my gosh! Delicious!
There are also soooo many little and big accessories for the candles. And also there are Christmas Candles too! I couldn’t resist and got 8 samples for 12 something Euro and a small Christmas tray.
I love their candles and when I had seen that they had offers inside I had to go in…I needed candles!
Yankee Candles are so delicious and there are spa ones there too if you prefer them or want to unwind.
So definitely if you are in Limerick, or anywhere in Ireland go to Yankee Candles and avail of their offers πŸ™‚ Or you could go to http://www.yankee.ie/ Definitely recommend them.

3 thoughts on “Yankee Candles Haul

  1. Pingback: Wholesale Candles – Obtain an Assortment of Stunning Candles | Paraffin Bath Treatment

Leave a Reply

