Diamond Glimmersticks Eyeliner

I got the Avon Glimmersticks Diamond Eyeliner in Brown Sugar and I have to say I really like it.

It is an eye liner that you don’t need to sharpen! That is a bonus and a wonderful thing. However the only thing I don’t like right now is that when you need to get more of it out it kinda just goes back in by itself…. the eyeliner. So that’s a bit annoying but if you hold it it’s all good. But that could just be my eyeliner.

But anyway the application is very easy…it just tugs a little bit on the outer corner of your eyelid but it’s really easy to apply, it’s kind of like a cream eyeliner. In the photos below you can see after just one stroke how good the colour pay off is. It’s also nice to kind of switch it up a bit and have a brown eyeliner instead of black all the time.

Avon Glimmerstick Diamonds Eyeliner

What I have to say about this is, I’ve tried this, if you want to apply it on your lid to use it as a shadow..maybe don’t because you can’t smudge it or blend it unfortunately but it actually lasts pretty long, it fades but that’s like after a couple of hours. I still have the liner on since I swatched it this morning

Swatch of Eyeliner

1 stroke and 2 strokes

It’s a good eyeliner though and I would recommend to purchase.

Brown Sugar

Avon Glimmerstick Diamonds

2 thoughts on “Diamond Glimmersticks Eyeliner

    • It’s good to try something different sometimes 🙂 I don’t know how much it costs but I’m sure it’s not too much. Their eyeliners so far tat I’ve seen have not dissapointed. My sister has the double Kajak eyeliner and that also goes on smoothly and the colour is beautiful and very pigmented and also the mega impact one is very good and it stays on for ages as well. Thank you for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

