Aside

My new adventure

Well it is an adventure for me 😀

I have started a Youtube channel that will have all my outfit posts and reviews and everything that’s got to do with fashion and beauty.

I have been wanting to do it for a while but am…I’m really shy and don’t really like to be behind the camera at all. I love being behind it though!

What made me decide to make a youtube channel was that well I think it’s a better way to show the outfits better and to be able to share what I have bought so maybe if it’s still there you can get it and show you what it looks like on because we can’t always judge what it will look like on when it’s on the hanger. Right now as I’m writing this it popped into my head that maybe I want to do it also so I can maybe start to break out of my shell…stop being so shy. While I was in college I didn’t really talk to the guys for almost the three years…that’s how shy I am. It frustrates me also and I really want to just be free from this because it stops me from doing things I want to do.

So…I hope that you enjoy and find my videos as well as my posts useful.

Go on and check out my first outfit Video 🙂

Thank you for reading 🙂

You are Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

