Aside

Motel Love!

I don’t know if you know about this amazing website and their clothes but if you don’t well definitely head onto their website…after reading this of course ๐Ÿ˜€

Like a few websites I have been going onto them and just looking at their clothes and wishing they were mine, kinda like window shopping. Can you call it window shopping? Anyways I have been going onto their website for quite a long time now just browsing and contemplating on buying some of their items but then get discouraged because I couldn’t really afford it and also unfortunately for us in Ireland shipping costsย loads.ย 

But…then the sales started and I just checked and wish listed loads of items I wanted to get and hoped I would get from their amazing Summer Sale which is still on by the way just go onto Motel’s website and get some great clothes for cheap and also if you want check out their autumn collection which I’m also admiring through my laptop screen…I can’t wait for their winter sale!! Oh their summer sale ends this week! But anyways what was I saying… Oh yes I wish listed a couple of items and kept thinking bout what I really wanted and needed..I finally decided to get this gorgeous dress which I got for 18 euro I believe plus 12 euro shipping and I was so excited for it to come and it did…two days later.ย 

I tried it on, I got it in a size S, and it fit like a glove! I have big hips and I’m small on top so I was nervous it would get stuck. But like I already said it fits like a glove! I then after knowing that it was a perfect size wanted to get more and more but couldn’t justify spending almost 12 euro on shipping so then I had remembered about Asos…so I checked on their website since they were having a sale also and checked for Motel items and I got the Palm print Dixie Shorts and the Peace sign Body. They too fit like a glove and got them both size S. The good thing about Asos is that they have free shipping so I will be getting Motel clothes from them because the shipping for Ireland is just too much especially when their clothes aren’t that cheap…but I guess I know why they’re not that cheap. It’s because they’re very good quality and really well made.

But anyways I wanted to share with you my experience with their clothes and tell you about them if you didn’t know already and hope that you check them out and get stuff from them. If you want to get their stuff from Asos then I suggest you go to the Motel website anyway and check their Size chart because that will help you in choosing the sizing ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh Asos are having an extra 10% off on top of their 70% off sale! Just type in 10SALE at the checkout ๐Ÿ™‚

Hope you like this and hope you discover a new brand of very well made clothes ๐Ÿ™‚

I LOVE Motel! Do you?

Check out my Youtube Channel!

You are Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

