Aside

Things I lust for

Ahhh…yes we all  have those things we wish we could have right this moment but can’t get and well here are my ones…

I love fashion so much that everytime I go out to the shops I wanna buy buy buy and buy.. But of course I can’t get them at all because I spent all my money on my new Jeffrey Campbell Lita Spikes 😦 😀 (Review of them wil be up soon).

But that doesn’t mean that I can’t still go on online shopping websites and just drool over them and imagine they’re mine! Right right?!?! I aint crazy…nope nope nooope

Anyways here are the clothes and shoes I craaaave. Find these items at Solestruck and Motel Rocks!

 

Tell me what are you craving?

Enjoy 20% off MotelRocks with the code elizabethsbeauty. Enter it before you check out!

One thought on “Things I lust for

  1. Pingback: Leopard Motel « Elizabeth's Beauty

Leave a Reply

