Facebook Page?

Hey guys,

Just wanted to let you know that I recently…well just now…started a Facebook page for my blog where it will be easier to see what I will be posting and things that I have planned for the blog. I can keep you updated when I won’t be posting anything because something has happened instead of coming on here and explaining myself everytime. I hope that you go on to the link and like πŸ™‚ But of course it’s up to you if you do and if you do then Yay! πŸ™‚ It’s another way of keeping in touch and also for you to be able to give me feedback easier and faster πŸ™‚

Hope you like πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Facebook Page?

    • Oh ok…well I don’t actually have any looks up there yet. Haven’t really learned how to do it yet and I wouldn’t be able to take good photos of the looks as I am the one who does the camera work haha. But I’m hoping that I can sometime this year or next! By the way I liked your Facebook page too! πŸ™‚ Thank you for following mine! Now and again something seems to happen and I can’t post for a while so I decided to use Facebook to just give people a heads up πŸ™‚

      • i get what you mean! i make my boyfriend take my photographs, that’s why i don’t post so much too! maybe i’ll add a tripod to my wishlist πŸ™‚

        i’ll be following on facebook then and see what you’re up to!

        xoxo

        Lia

      • I don’t know if it would be a good thing to ask my boyfriend to take my photos…he can’t look at any of the videos I’ve uploaded cos he said it’s weird seeing me there haha but….I might ask since I got no one else right now. Thank you very much! πŸ™‚

        xoxoxo
        Ana

Leave a Reply

