Aside

Leopard Motel

Hey guys,

well I wanted to tell you about my recent purchase. As you’ve seen already in my previous post about things I lust for you have seen a photo of the Motel Jordan Striped Jean. Two weeks ago I went to Dublin for a gig with my boyfriend and went to the Topshop Β by St. Stephens Green and since I knew some Topshops had Motel clothes in them I went and searched…and I found a little section on their first floor and they had the striped jean! I immediately found size S and went into the changing room to try them on. I, unfortunately, don’t have the body and legs for them…it made my hips even bigger 😦 So I decided not to get them. I kept telling myself to get them because I’ve wanted them since they came out but in the end I ended up not buying them. Then I decided to go on the Asos website (again) and look for another Motel Jordan Jeans that I had fallen in love with and they were/are the blue leopard ones. And I got them! They arrived 3 days ago and I love them. They don’t make my hips look more huge than they are and they’re very flattering and I love the way they are high waisted!

 

They’re not on the main Motel website and I don’t think I have really seen them there at all since I’ve been checking their website out (my memory isn’t that great) but they are on Asos and I’m so happy they were when I bought them. Again as with my other three Motel purchases I got it in a size S since it fits me like a glove and it fits my hips perfectly πŸ™‚ They are on sale so if you like the look of them then definitely check em out on asos
Also you can still get an extra 10% off with the code EXTRA10 so make sure you insert it before you pay! They’re 34.12 now and they were 68.24 so bargain! Well for Motel anyways πŸ™‚

I will do a lookbook with them in it also because Β it will be a lookbook based on clothes I would wear in the Autumn so look out for that. I hope to have it up, the video, by the end of this week coming πŸ™‚

Oh and yes I almost forgot don’t forget to check out the Motel website because you can get a 20% discount when you type in elizabethsbeauty πŸ™‚ so enjoy and get ready for Autumn with their great pieces that I am now lusting over…soooo many gorgeous clothes *droools

 

Anyways happy shopping and hope you’re having a great weekend πŸ™‚

You’re Beautiful!

2 thoughts on “Leopard Motel

Leave a Reply

