Aside

Getting ready for Autumn

Yes…like the title says I have been getting ready for Autumn since the start of last month! If you are living in Ireland you’ll know that well we never really had a Summer (once again) We probably had 2 weeks of nice weather…or almost two weeks. I’m not too sad though because even though I love Summer, I prefer the clothes you can wear in Autumn/Winter. And I love the smell of Winter in the air! aaaahhhhh 😀

So well I hope you enjoy 🙂 check out my video to see what I came up with…Now lets see what I have in my closet….

Want 20% off Motel Rocks? Then enter elizabethsbeauty at the check out 🙂

You are Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

