Aside

OOTD for College(21/09/12)

I have actually decided that I would plan my outfit for college tomorrow.. I have thought what I would wear in the past but not actually looking in my closet and picking what I would wear…was too lazy but tonight I have actually picked and photographed what I will be wearing tomorrow for college. Just for the two hours that I will be in college…wondering why I didn’t do that from Tuesday till today when I actually was in college longer than I will tomorrow but well…doesn’t matter ๐Ÿ˜€

I haven’t taken a photo of my shoes or tights or jacket because I will just be wearing the usual…my Jeffrey Campbell Lita Espana’s, will be wearing my auburny tights and will wear my brownish parka from Debenhams which you’ve seen in my videos. I wanted to go bare legged but since it isย freezingย here already I can’t risk it….there will be too much air travelling up my dress and then I will probably turn into an ice sculpture(Okay maybe a little exaggeration there but still…too cold for bare legs!).

So yea here are a few photos I took ๐Ÿ™‚

Let me know if you want me to do this type of thing where I show you what I’ll wear and then later might take a photo of me actually wearing it.

 

 

 

I actually wish I had a statement necklace instead of my dainty pearl necklace it would give the blouse more of a…I don’t know but it would have given the outfit a better (I can’t find the word but I hope you know what I mean) Need to get one of those gold or silver chocker metallic things. Ah jeepers where are my words today!?!

 

And the button detailing on the back of the dress…a close up of it ๐Ÿ™‚ The dress is from Topshop..got it at a charity shop! And the sheer shirt is from H&M

 

Let me know what you think ๐Ÿ™‚

You are Beautiful

 

 

2 thoughts on “OOTD for College(21/09/12)

Leave a Reply

