Aside

Outfit post for College (21/09/12)

Hey guys! I finally have my college outfit post photo. I actually took it, you will be able to tell, in a dressing room..the River Island dressing room πŸ™‚ Was trying on three shirt dresses and couldn’t help it but IΒ hadΒ to get two of them :/ You’ll see why in another post πŸ™‚

But anyways here is the outfit I decided to wear and this is how it looks on πŸ™‚ Oh! I almost forgot..I didn’t wear my litas with them. I decided to wear my converse πŸ™‚

 

 

Sorry for that stupid pose thing… πŸ™‚

 

A more normal one showing the outfit properly. I want to let you in on a little secret…I got a H&M bodycon skirt under the dress because its really short and didn’t want to show anyone my hoohaa πŸ™‚ My make up was the same like always…very minimal. Just my foundation and a little mascara πŸ™‚

 

Hope you like πŸ™‚ It’s just a simple outfit but yea hope you liked it πŸ™‚

 

You are beautiful!

4 thoughts on “Outfit post for College (21/09/12)

Leave a Reply

