Aside

Dark Lip

Hey guys,

I have a make up video for you that I had forgotten I had filmed when I filmed the lookbook and I finally edited today after discovering I had it yesterday. It is a look that I wanted to do and a look I like to wear sometimes when I’m going shopping…but you could wear it on a night out also if you don’t think it is appropriate for daytime 🙂

I have been loving the dark lip and I know there have been loads of pics with models wearing a dark berry or dark red lipstick but I wanted to show you this lipstick that I bought a while ago…I posted about it here and I’m using some of the products that I showed on that post.

In the video I’m using:

Face 

Le Teint Touche Eclat Foundation in BD30

Eyes

Maybelline Colour Tattoo in On and On Bronze

Urban Decay Naked Palette

Maybelline Gel Eyeliner in Black

Lips

MAC lip liner in Basic Red (Limited Edition)

MAC Lipstick in Cyber

I hope you like the video 🙂

http://youtu.be/hNu-DTwKA74

Leave a Reply

