Aside

Dead Sea Spa Magik Shower Gel

Hey guys,

I am back with another review that I had told you about in another post…this review is about my current shower gel. Which I am in love with and will not stop using it until I find something better than this but I highly doubt it ๐Ÿ˜€

It is the Dead Sea Spa Magik Refreshing Shower and Bath Gel. I just use it for the shower since I don’t have a bath and I prefer the shower anyway ๐Ÿ™‚ This is a gorgeous smelling moisturising shower gel..and theย onlyย one that I have used that actually left my skin feeling soft and moisturised after the shower!

As you can see it was highly commended by the Natural Health magazine and actually won an award! It is certified organic and it has a gorgeous smell…which I cannot describe sowie ๐Ÿ™‚

The benefits of it are: (It says it on the bottle)

“A luxurious, foaming bath shower gel, which leaves the body refreshed and revitalised.

  • Helps maintain skin’s elasticity and texture
  • Relaxes your body and mind
  • Deeply moisturises
  • Rejuvenates the appearance of skin

For me this shower gel does one thing that I haven’t really experienced before and that is that it leaves my skin moisturised and soft and not to mention smelling good. Now I don’t know if the smell lasts all day since I haven’t continuously smelled my skin through out the day but it does last for a while after you shower which is always nice! ๐Ÿ˜€

I have been trying to try out more organic products but haven’t bought loads because well…organic stuff even though they’re supposed to be good for you are pretty expensive as you all might well know and I decided to just pick this up since I wanted at least to try an organic shower gel and it appealed to me that it was from the Brand Dead Sea Spa… To be honest I wanted to try it because I thought it would have ingredients from the dead sea itself ๐Ÿ˜€

But I am happy I got it…really happy actually, because like I said already it has been the only shower gel that actually moisturised my skin and I don’t really feel the need to moisturise after even though maybe I should but I really don’t feel the need.

For anyone who wants to try out an organic shower gel and wants one that leaves your skin smelling goooood and also moisturised then Iย highlyย recommend this. Now I only ever tried this one so I don’t know if there are any other out there that does the same or better so that’s why I can only recommend this one but it really is a good one! Promise! I also know though that different skin types will have different results but I really do think that this will be good for everyone to be honest because it does moisturise very well

 

Anyways that is my review and I hope you found it helpful! ๐Ÿ™‚ Tell me though have you tried this certain shower gel? What did you think of it? And also have you tried any other that you think is better?

Do let me know I would love to know what you think and what you use ๐Ÿ™‚

 

You are Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

