Aside

Facebook Page

Hey guys šŸ™‚

 

I just wanted to let ye know, in case you didn’t already that my blog has it’s facebook page that I started a month ago now I think..or close to a month. That’s where I can basically let ye guys know whats up and also if I can’t post anything for a while instead of going here and apologising every time šŸ™‚ It would be good if you liked it (It’s on the right hand side just click that like button and you will be informed more about the blog and what’s coming next) Right now I have a kind of a poll asking ye what you’re favourite trend this season is šŸ™‚ I would love to know your choice!

 

Hope that you do go on over to the page and like it so you can keep up with what will be coming soon and also if I for some reason can’t post for a while I will be letting you guys know there šŸ™‚

Click

 

Thank you for reading šŸ™‚ And thank you to all that have šŸ™‚

You can also follow me on twitter: @anaLiz11 (I usually retweet alot of competitions from my favourite stores šŸ™‚ )

Instagram: elizabeth8759

Pinterest: lizybeth1

 

You are Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

