Aside

Hair Growth?

Hey guys,

Just wanted to let you know that I have started to use a product that is supposed to help with the hair growth…which I need because I am tired of having short hair 🙂 It is the Lee Stafford Hair Growth Treatment.

 

 

I want long hair so badly that I was contemplating in buying a long haired wig that was dip dyed 😀 haha. The wig I wanted to get was this one from Annabelles’ Wigs 

 

And I also was looking at this one…

 

 

They actually have gorgeous wigs in different colours and lengths. Definitely a look at their website is needed 🙂

I heard about this product from Youtuber and Blogger Harriet, she had said that it was very good and helped her. She also has short hair and shorter than mine so I decided to try it out. The link where she is talking about it is here You can visit her blog here

I thought if it has worked for her before then it could work for me too? I hope so though! I reeeeeally dooo… Anyways I had a shower and did what it said which was to take an amount as big or there abouts as an egg and rub it in your palm and then massage it into your hair and leave it in for 5 mins. I then conditioned like it said I could. Of course it does recommend to use their hair growth range of shampoo and conditioner but I just decided to stick with my own shampoo and conditioner. My hair has a mullet style right now 😦

So here begins my journey to see if my hair will grow…actually I just thought of this now. I asked my hair dresser if I could get a trim :/ Buuuutttt it’s a good thing because trimming helps your hair grow too! Right?! Right?!?

 

0_0 we’ll see what happens….

Oh! And I bought the TRESemme Liquid Gold Restorative Complex that is infused with Argan Oil. I’ve been wanting to try an argan oil on my hair but all are too expensive so…this is a generous amount and it cost €8 or €9 So I’ll keep you posted with that too. I applied it to my wet hair 🙂

 

Have you tried this product before?

5 thoughts on “Hair Growth?

    • I was looking at the Lee Stafford one but it was €16 😦 Now that my hair has dried..it has left it a bit softer. But I will be updating on how I find it with continued use and thank you for stopping by and commenting 🙂 I really appreciate it 🙂 Checked out your blog and love it following on Bloglovin 🙂 Love the Mulberry Wallet! It is gorgeous!

  1. Pingback: Best Beauty Bits of 2012 | Elizabeth's Beauty

Leave a Reply

