Aside

A Case of the Spooks

Hey guys,

Now that we are in the month of Halloween (My favourite month of the year apart from my birthday :P) Halloween is not just for the kids. Do Halloween in style this year with Young Republic’s official Halloween 2012 collection “A Case of The Spooks” which features spine-tingling treats from top designers Hooby Groovy, Horselove, My Secret Agent Lover Man, Glenda Lopez, Violet Darkling, plus many more.

So… why should the little kids have all the fun. We can too and here are some products that Young Republic have for us young kids at heart 😀 or anyone who likes Halloween also, of course 🙂

And if you want you can see the Collection here

I’m loving the iPad case from Hooby Groovy they’re cute and kinda playful in a spooky way… Wish I had an iPad though haha 🙂

Love this Skeleton Hand Pin from Glenda Lopez I don’t think I’ve seen something like this anywhere, very unique. Well in my opinion. Also, even though it is a skeleton hand it does look dainty and feminine. So perfect for the button up tops! You can see what I mean.

If you don’t like that specific one she does have more gorgeous jewellery 🙂

And finally I love these skull bracelets! The skulls have rhinestones on them. They’re from NALYJEWELS It’s kind of like a friendship bracelet but they’re actually cute and would go very well with anything and also they kinda pop so they wouldn’t go unnoticed 🙂

Those are just little accessories and jewellery but they do have more stuff…like decorations for your home and stuff for your guy 🙂 Check out the collection and let me know what you think 🙂

Oh…are ye guys dressing up as anything for Halloween? Or what was your favourite costume you dressed up in when you were a young little girl/boy? I’m not dressing up as anything but I will be watching Hocus Pocus and Horror Movies for sure! I love Halloween.

4 thoughts on “A Case of the Spooks

Leave a Reply

