Aside

Another Liebster Award!

Hey guys! 😀

I am so excited to let you know that the blog got nominated again for a Liebster Award and this time by Annalise Gresch from Pastel Bokeh she is a fellow Motel Rocks Street Teamer and she has a gorgeous blog that is definitely worth checking out!….and thank you Annalise 😀

The Liebster Blog Award is given to bloggers by bloggers. It is a way to acknowledge each other and say “you’re doing a great job”. It is for blogs with 200 or less followers, so it’s also a great way to spread the word about smaller blogs and get them more readers and followers!

In order to accept this prestigious award, one must abide by the list of rules.

The Rules:

1) Each person must list 11 things about themselves.

2) Answer the 11 questions that the tagger has set for you PLUS you MUST create 11 questions of your own for the 11 people you will nominate with this award.

3) Choose up to 11 bloggers linking them to your post.

4) Go to their page and inform them of the nomination.

5) Absolutely NO tags back. Remember to ONLY tag bloggers with less than 200 followers.

11 Random Facts about Me:

  1. I love trees and the energy the give
  2. I also love trees in the Autumn and how freaky some look
  3. I love movies with a bit of darkness to them
  4. My favourite movie is Interview with the Vampire
  5. I love Metal music…the heavier the better 🙂
  6. Couldn’t live without my cats
  7. I still care too much and know I shouldn’t
  8. I love nature
  9. I want to make documentaries like Ross Kemp
  10. I love America’s Next Top Model
  11. I love hanging out in a quiet place….graveyard is a nice place to just walk.

Questions from Annalise:

1) If you could do any job in the world, what would it be?
I would love to be able to go to places and be behind the camera filming what people in the outside world don’t get to see. I want to be able to get word out there of what is going on.
2) Are you right handed or left handed?
I am right handed 🙂
3) Winter clothes or Summer clothes?
Definitely Winter clothes! I love being able to wear more clothes and layer and the colours of Autumn and Winter are gorgeous!
4) Which is your favourite type of music?
I love Metal but I do like Rihanna, Beyonce and love classical music too
5) Who is your celebrity crush?
Am….it’s gonna be a shocker :p …….Johnny Depp 😀
6) Cats or Dogs?
I prefer cats because I’ve always had a cat and have two, but dogs aren’t bad too. If I know them though.
7) Which countries have you travelled to?
I have travelled to Fuerteventura, Mallorca, Germany, Belgium, France and UK.
8) If you were given one million in cash, how would you spend them?
Oooooooo….first I’d make the house into a closet and buy clothes and shoes 😀
9) What is your must have beauty item?
Lipsticks..I’m loving dark coloured lipsticks! ahhhhhh…
10) Name the 3 most important things/people in your life
My cats, my friend in the philippines and I guess I have to say…my boyfriend (can you tell we’re not on good terms haha…ahh relationships)
11) Which is your favourite clothing brand?
Oooo that’s tricky…I love Unif. But can’t get any of their clothes because they’re god damn expensive :/ Zara, topshop…river island at the moment are good. Motel Rocks! are always amazing. I hope it was ok to answer more than one 😀
I am nominating
My questions are
  1. What inspired you to start blogging?
  2. What is your favourite time of year?
  3. What is your favourite trend this season?
  4. Who is your favourite designer?
  5. Define your style
  6. What one beauty or fashion item could you not live without?
  7. Where is your favourite place to shop?
  8. What is your favourite Halloween movie?
  9. Would you like blogging to be your career?
  10. Tips for anyone starting a blog for the first time?
  11. Name one thing you hope to achieve with your blog

4 thoughts on “Another Liebster Award!

Leave a Reply

