Aside

Media…MAC

Hey guys 🙂

 

I have a lipstick swatch here for you..as some of you know I bought this lipstick a few days ago and said I would put up a swatch…the day I got it :/ I’m sorry for not posting it then.

 

But I have it here and wanted to show you anyways. The lipstick is a deep red and it’s a satin. It’s kinda drying through out the day…I found that. But if you put on a lip balm under you should be fine. Now I already do own two other Reds. Which you will see in a collection post soon. The ones I have aren’t as deep and as dark as this one so that’s why, after seeing it on Jenn from Clothesencounters, I had to get it! The lipstick is a red, but it has a purple undertone to it.

 

 

It is a gorgeous colour and you can see it on me in my previous Outfit post 🙂

 

What do you think? Would you dare to wear a deep, dark red like this?

 

You are Beautiful!

 

A

 

2 thoughts on “Media…MAC

Leave a Reply

