Aside

Jewellery Haul

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I went to our shopping centre before going to college to finish our project and I went into River Island…I went around and checked the sale section again but didn’t really find anything. So I went to their jewellery section…and… I went crazy! :/

But I couldn’t help myself because their jewellery is so affordable and so gorgeous!

I got 5 rings :/ One though is a chain thing. Don’t know what they’re called hehe πŸ™‚

I got two knuckle rings and both are owls with little diamante on their eyes. I got a set that had the cameo and pearl which I love, I love the cameo and have always wanted something with a cameo.

They’re gorgeous and dainty.

You can go on their website and get them. The most expensive piece was the chain connected to the ring and the silver owl which were €6 each the others were €4

Definitely go on their site and check out their jewellery or if you have a River Island near you go to their jewellery section!

What do you guys think?

 

Oh! Don’t forget to enter my giveaway! πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “Jewellery Haul

Leave a Reply

