Aside

I was bold!

Hey guys πŸ™‚

 

Just wanted to tell you about Dolls Kill Halloween extra 20% off sale that will end in 6days:11hrs:11mins

And am well…after looking at the Hellbounds and thinking of saving and maybe getting it before the sale runs out…I decided to get the Abbey Skirt. I’m in love with Unif by the way and I’m excited that the Irish website FormosaFashion will be stocking it soon! πŸ˜€

I love that skirt after seeing it on Dominique from StyleFilmer on Youtube. I also want the indigo hellbound she has on on this VideoΒ I love her style! Check her blog out if you haven’t already but I’m sure you know her blog πŸ™‚ Style2bones

 

 

I can’t wait to get it! πŸ˜€ Will post an outfit of the day when I do πŸ™‚ Watch the video that I linked and you will see her wearing it at 07:18Β 

It cost $60 in total with the $20 shipping and converting it to euros it cost me €46.39 so not too bad I guess..if you compare it to the normal price of it πŸ™‚

 

What do you think? Was it good that I got it? What do you think of Unif Clothing?

 

A

4 thoughts on “I was bold!

  1. Ana i love this skirt!!! it will look awesome on you! i want to get a plaid maxi skirt from UNIF for so long now! i think i’ll follow your foosteps now that all stores have sales! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

