Aside

Lush Lip Scrub

Hey guys 🙂

I have a review for you and it’s a Lush product…my very first Lush product actually. I bought it a couple of months ago..think it was in the Summer/not Summer. I got the Bubblegum Lip Scrub. 

It is a gorgeous exfoliator for your lips, especially if your lips are like mine all chapped and dry 😦 I always use this before I put on any lipstick so the lipstick won’t look horrible and it will go on smoother.

You should just need to get a teensy bit and scrub it on your lips to get all the dead skin off and it works!

Best thing about it is…it tastes gorgeous! After you scrubbidy dub dub dub you can lick it off…mmm. It takes exactly like bubble gum and mmm… The day I got it my boyfriend tried some and I had to take it away from him fast or else he would have eaten it all O_O

It’s just Caster Sugar, Organic Jojoba Oil, Methyl Ionone,Flavour, Colour 45410, Colour 45380 (LUSH)

It’s vegan so no harmful products at all. And the greatest thing ever is they don’t test on animals!! Brilliant! All our gorgeous animals of the world are protected.

Definitely a must. If your lips need some TLC.

They also have other ones which are called Mint Julep, which is mint flavoured, and Popcorn flavoured lip scrub.

I would love to get more LUSH products since it’s organic and doesn’t test on animals. What do you think? Have you tried this product before?

You are Beautiful!

A

9 thoughts on “Lush Lip Scrub

  1. Pingback: Best Beauty Bits of 2012 | Elizabeth's Beauty

Leave a Reply

