Aside

Street Style

Hey guys πŸ™‚

Ok I know that with the title ye would probably think that I have loads of street style photos…but am..I don’t 😦 I amen’t that courageous yet hehe πŸ™‚

But I do have one! πŸ˜€ My heart was beating so fast when I went to ask her though! :S

Anyways…I want to tell you where I was even though you can probably tell from the background and maybe the clothes…I was at Zara. I had kinda passed her in the shop like 2 or 3 times so I guess it was fate when I asked to take her photo…But also she had a gorgeous but simple outfit on that I just couldn’t say ‘No don’t go up to her you’ll look like a creep’

I did go to her and she was very kind and let me take her photo. Now…I took it on my iPhone because I still haven’t gained the courage to take out my Canon :/

Anyways here it is.

 

 

 

You can see a little of the dress she had on…it is yellow and her coat was gorgeous! Very on trend and the shoes! I’m sorry that you can’t see them properly here but the top was embellished I think with little gems and also I think they were a type of creepers. This is why I couldn’t not go up to her πŸ™‚

I wish I knew her name and I wish I was more professional but hehe will learn for next time πŸ™‚ but to the girl who let me take your photo if you’re reading this thank you for letting me take your photo and I love your style πŸ˜€ And sorry if I was being creepy πŸ™‚

 

Ok anyways that’s my first street style photo…I will take more just gotta build confidence and courage and well hope you like it πŸ™‚

What do you think of her style? πŸ™‚

 

You are Beautiful!

 

A

2 thoughts on “Street Style

  1. Just found that piece of paper you gave me, in the end of my bag! Pretty weird looking at a photo of yourself! Hi i’m Katy by the way! My shoes! I spent hours with a hot glue gun, and hundreds of jems! lets just say very burnt fingers after! ahah! Oh and my coats from Zara too! I stopped blogging like a year ago! after reading yours think I might start back! thanks for the kick start!

    Nice meeting you!

    Katy x

Leave a Reply

