Aside

Liebster Love

Hey guys

Yes…as you can tell the blog got nominated again for a Liebster Award 🙂 It makes me happy to know that fellow bloggers are liking what we do and have done for over a year now. I really appreciate it! I was nominated by the lovely Louise from Oh my Gosh Style I recommend that ye go check her blog out! She is currently doing a photo a day challenge! 🙂

As you already know the Liebster Award is given to bloggers by bloggers. It is a way to acknowledge each other. It is for blogs with 200 or less followers, so it’s also a great way to spread the word about smaller blogs and get them more readers and followers!

So…

11 Random Facts about Me:

  1. I am an emotional person
  2. Still care too much 😀
  3. I love taking photos of nature
  4. I love the 1700s era
  5. I stick to one perfume till it’s finished
  6. I’m not organised even though I would love to be
  7. I sometimes wish I could have an office job just so I could use stationary thingy majigees and wear pencil skirts and heels and all that jazz (think of the movie The Secretary :D)
  8. My favourite colour is purple
  9. I don’t do well in a room with people I don’t know
  10. I love Hocus Pocus
  11. I sometimes buy magazines but don’t read them, I just look at the pictures haha 🙂

 

11 Questions asked

 Least favourite fashion trend you’ve ever come across?

Pastels

Favourite Disney movie

Pocahontas
 Your most used social media

Twitter and Tumblr
What is the location of the last holiday you went on?

Mallorca, Spain
Sunsets or sunrises?

Sunsets
 Have you ever prank called anyone?

Nope 😦 Wish I did though
 What is the funniest You tube video you have ever watched?

Cat videos :/ oh and the one where they’re drugged after their wisdom teeth get taken out.
 What excites you the most about Christmas?

Presents! haha well not only that really…am…to be honest the faces of people when they open a present I gave them
 Do you make wishes?

I do…but haven’t really come true yet
 Best thing about being a blogger?

Best thing is being able to get to know new people and the blogging community is amazing! Very friendly and helpful 🙂
 Lady Gaga or Madonna?

Gaga…what got me into liking her was the video for Judas

 

And now my questions to my nominees:

  1. What do you prefer and why…Sun or Snow?
  2. What is your favourite colour of the Autumn/Fall?
  3. Your favourite high street brand?
  4. What inspires you when you pick out an outfit?
  5. What couldn’t you live without if you had to pick one thing and one thing only?
  6. Are you organised with your blog?
  7. When finding new blogs, which do you prefer Fashion or Beauty blogs?
  8. Hellbound or Big Lita?
  9. Do you wear accessories?
  10. Your favourite Halloween movie?
  11. Your favourite colour?

 

My nominees are:

Anneline

For the Misfits

Cosmetic Addiction

Bold Mode

 

Leave a Reply

