Aside

See you in the woods…

Hey guys πŸ™‚

As some of you may have seen with my tweets and my post on facebook…I have started a new adventure… I have started an online store πŸ™‚

It’s called See You In The Woods…now you might think it’s a stupid name hehe (I’m bad with coming up with good names and titles ), it gives it kinda a dreamy feel and mysterious and that is what I want my shop to be. If it’s successful I hope to maybe in a year or two start making my own stuff πŸ™‚ But right now I have my pre-owned clothes and soon will be going to vintage stores and will see what I can find πŸ™‚

At the moment I am only shipping to Ireland and the UK but I do hope to ship everywhere in the world soon…

I hope that you will check it out and if you wanna see what any of the pieces look like on let me know and I will do that for you πŸ™‚ I have some jeans from Zara and one pair of Vintage Levi Cut-off Shorts. Free shipping also if you spend at least €25, just enter codeΒ FREESHIP.Β Get €10 off when you buy two pairs of jeans with codeΒ JEANS10

Anyways just wanted to share with you πŸ™‚

Hope your week will be good πŸ™‚

You are Beautiful!

A

One thought on “See you in the woods…

Leave a Reply

