Aside

Day in Instagram World

Hey guys πŸ™‚

Just testing this out and maybe if you like I could do it once every two weeks. I’ll just put up some instagram pics of one of the days πŸ™‚

If you have an instagram, come follow me I would love to see your pics! πŸ˜€ My username isΒ @elizabeth8759

I got this new Inglot Palette yesterday and got inspired today by Halloween and pumpkins so I decided to do a make up look.

This is what it looks like close up

#halloweeninspired #fotd #fbloggers #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

And this is my Outfit:

I’m wearing a purple maxi skirt from Topshop which I got a year ago before the Christmas Sale. I’m wearing my new jumper from Mango which is probably in stores still! I love this and got it for 30% less πŸ™‚ I’m wearing my Spiked Jacket which ye have seen in several posts now πŸ™‚

#ootd #spikedjacket #mango jumper #topshop skirt #fbloggers #bbloggers #wiwt

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

And just one more, it wasn’t from today but I wanted to show you my nails πŸ™‚

It’s a Ciate nail polish that came in one of the magazines a few months ago with OPI in Divine Swine on top πŸ™‚

Anyways what do you think? Do you wanna see more posts like this?

Ooo! By the way don’t forget to check out my new store πŸ™‚ See You In The Woods. If you have any feedback or suggestions it would be greatly appreciated πŸ™‚

Also don’t forget to enter my Giveaway πŸ™‚ it will be ending soon!

You are Beautiful!

A

5 thoughts on “Day in Instagram World

Leave a Reply

