Aside

Autumn in my Eyes

Hey guys 🙂

How was your weekend? I hope it was good and hope your Halloween was great 😀

I have a Face of the Day for you…I chose these particular colours because of the autumn leaves and how gorgeous and mysterious the trees are right now.

I have started to use a new Moisturiser and for the first time I’m using a face mask. I will have a review of them after a couple of weeks 🙂

The moisturiser I’m using now, cost me €10 in TK Maxx, is Korres Pomegranate Moisturising Cream Gel and I used Laidbare For Richer For Porer Pore Minimiser Facial Masque which cost me €7 in TK Maxx (Thank you TK Maxx!!) They both use natural ingredients.

I then used the only foundation I have and love right now my YSL Le Teint Touche Eclat. I didn’t use any setting powder or primer. On my eyes I used MAC Idyllic paint pot, which I love, and I used Inglot eyeshadows which I unfortunately don’t know the nos 😦 But I used an antique gold as my base, an orangey copper colour and a burgundy red colour.

The mascara I used was Estee Lauder Bold Volume Lifting Mascara which is brilliant and really does lift your eyelashes! On my cheeks I’m using Inglot AMC blush in no 56. And finally on my lips I used MAC‘s lipliner in Nightmoth to line my lips and filled in my lips with MAC‘s Media.

Those are the products I used 🙂

What do you think? Has Autumn/Fall inspired you with any make up looks? Leave a link below if it has 🙂 Would love to check it out!

8 thoughts on “Autumn in my Eyes

    • Well fall is still not really over…you can kinda count Winter as being an extension of fall. Maybe. I just seen your MAC and Inglot post. Inglot is reeaally good! I do most of my Autumn inspired looks with the Inglot eyeshadows. Actually I tend to use my Inglot palettes more than my Urban or my two MAC eyeshadows. Inglot eyeshadows are so pigmented and very high quality. That’s why I have 3 of their palettes and only two MAC eyeshadows 🙂

Leave a Reply

