Aside

Weekend Wishlist…gimme gimme gimme!

The third instalment of our Weekend Wishlist….Yes…we do have a problem :/ I even made a logo thingy majigee for it. Looks crap I know haha 🙂

A: 

Folkster

The gorgeous, now named Anouska, lace Kimono would go great with anything and I love how Anouska styled it! I really want this kimono…so gorge! In love with this gorgeous Bowler Hat and also the sequin dress is to die for!

Camille Sequin Gown – Anouska Lace Kimono – Cranberry Bowler Hat

Bambi&Manson

Great customised short shorts…I don’t have any pics for this but you should follow their Twitter and their Facebook so you can see why they’re on my list! 🙂

Missguided

I am really loving these boots! I have been seeing them everywhere…and I really like them. They go with anything.

RegalRose

Regal Rose…I’m still craving your jewellery! I ordered, last monday, two items can’t wait to get them! Here are my picks!

Black Cross Ring – Gothic Cross Choker

T

I think I’m still stucked with our Oxblood Obsession post! 🙂 Love this Oxblood Panel Front Halo Maxi and Grunge Maxi which I seen both in Asos.

Would really like to have these styles from Dr Martens. They even fit with my Oxblood Collections!

Last but definitely not the least, accessories!


These are some arm party colletion from Saute & Style Accessories. I know they only ship here in Philippines at the moment, but check out their fb page and if you see something ye guys like, let me know, maybe I can talk to them :). Just click here.

And the lists will go on and on! It’ll never stop! .. Share to us your wishlist too!

Have a wonderful week ahead guys! Smile 🙂

You are beautiful!

A and T

Leave a Reply

