I wanted to share with you this great post from the wonderful blog What Would Wang Do. I just couldn’t not reblog 🙂

A

I really enjoy reading W magazine , I think its because my mom used to read it all the time and as a kid I used to flip through them with her. I have been subscribed for more than a year and honestly , I am never disappointed with any of their editorials or content. As per usual , the photography and styling is exquisite . They also have always made better choices of cover models in my opinion than American Vogue ever did ( don’t get me wrong , I love Vogue too , I just think sometimes their covers are ordinary) . I am thrilled that they picked Rooney Mara and Keira Knightley as cover stars because they are my favorite actresses and both are very talented and dress so well. I now this may sound odd but I was also happy to see that the cover had…

View original post 36 more words

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

