Aside

Instagram Picks

Hey guys πŸ™‚

Unfortunately this weekend we won’t be bringing you our weekly weekend wishlist…but I have another post for you πŸ™‚

It’s my Instagram pics…picks… πŸ™‚

So this past week was kinda crazy…I am continuously working on projects for college…when one’s done another begins. I handed one yesterday after worrying two days ago about if I could get it done because the computer in the college kept acting up. We were all worried wondering if we’d meet the deadline! Thank goodness I could πŸ™‚ I have two other projects that will be due soon..one next week and I have to start soon. You might have seen a pic I tweeted on my twitter πŸ™‚ I also need to take a couple of outfit shots but I still can’t and I wanna do a video also…just waiting for the right time and also if my boyfriend will finally tell me when he can :/

So yes…very very busy πŸ™‚

Anyways here are a couple of pics from last week that you can find on my Instagram

This is one of my Outfit of the day photos I put up regularly…if you wanna see most do follow me and no worries if you don’t have Instagram you can now check it online πŸ™‚

#ootd #fbloggers #bbloggers #wiwt #lace #freepeople #zara #sheershirt

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

I love the lace top..I got it in the charity/thrift shop I go to and got it for €2! It’s from Free People

#ootd #unif abbey skirt #urbanoutfitters top #spikedjacket #debenhams shoes #fbloggers #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

This is another Outfit pic…I love my Unif skirt. I always have to wear it! πŸ™‚

Go to seeyouinthewoods.bigcartel.com to check out some of the items shown here #fbloggers #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

My shop…if you wanna go check it out πŸ™‚ Will be adding a cut out bralet from Topshop soon πŸ™‚

@regalrose silver vintage cross earrings #fbloggers #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

@regalrose bird skull bracelet #fbloggers #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

Finally got my @regalrose package! πŸ˜€

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

I finally ordered from Regal Rose! I will have a post up on the items I got… πŸ™‚

Another outfit photo πŸ™‚

#ootd #unif skirt #mango jumper #sweewΓ« shirt #wiwt #fbloggers #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@aea_photo) on

And finally…I got my very first Business Cards from Vistaprint! Love them and recommend them πŸ™‚ Will be posting a review of them soon πŸ™‚

Well that was my week on Instagram πŸ™‚ If you want check my profile out πŸ™‚ But how was your week? Hope you had a great one πŸ™‚

A

Disclaimer: I bought everything shown here πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

