Aside

My Wishlist

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I know in the previous post I said there wouldn’t be any weekend wish list but…am…I couldn’t help myself πŸ™‚

I was on LA’s Blog and eeee I clicked on a couple of links she had! I’m so glad I did…don’t think my wallet will be soon though :/ Maybe…

Well first thing I clicked on was this great dress she posted on instagram..

It’s a gorgeous dress form One Teaspoon..I love that brand and their shorts but they’re expensive for me 😦 But this dress is on sale at the moment. Now it’s not cheap anyway but it’s a better price.

Next one I clicked on were these gorgeous shoes!

They’re gorgeous but guys if you want it…you must be a size 7 because all other sizes are sold out 😦 and there’s limited stock of the 7s. They’re on sale too! €50

She had on a pair of boots that I love so I clicked on the link but it brought me onto the website but I’m glad it did because I found another pair that I love also. The shop is a Scandinavian one, Nelly, and shipping isΒ reasonableΒ for us in Europe…just a fiver!

I love that there are spikes there πŸ™‚ Will definitely be checking this shop out more!

And the last item I clicked on was these great sunglasses from Asos…by the way the top three items are from Asos too πŸ™‚

I have round sunglasses already from Romwe but I just love these also πŸ™‚

The next item on my wish list is from Silver Factory. They launched their A/W 12 collection a week ago I think and I fell in love! I love all things Egyptian and I love the graphics they chose for their t-shirts and that jumper is gorgeous! I actually got the Symbol t-shirt and I can’t wait to get it! πŸ™‚

Check them out! Later they’ll have a 10% discount code because they reached over 10K followers on Instagram πŸ™‚

I love the jumper also!

Think they only got a few of the jumpers left so if you like go and buy πŸ™‚ Hopefully they’ll be back in stock when I can eventually get it πŸ™‚

Anyways that is my wish list πŸ™‚

What do you think? You see anything you like?

You are Beautiful!

A

Leave a Reply

