Aside

Shop My Asos Picks

Hey guys 🙂

 

Wanted to bring you this post just to maybe help you out if you would like to buy anything for this winter…some winter essentials. So since Asos are having a sale why not avail of their brilliant sale and get all those gorgeous clothes! 😀

So first off are the coats! I’ve been loving faux fur this Autumn/Fall because…they give a glamorous feel to whatever it is that your wearing. I used to not like them but for some reason I love them. Really wanna get one! They’re having a 30% off coats, jumpers…all winter stuff 🙂

Gorgeous and cosy Faux Fur Coat €87.51

Another gorgeous fur coat €68.06

I love this shaggy fur coat. €72.92

This is such a cute one with the ears 🙂 €63.20

I have one High End faux fur coat that’s gorgeous.. Rachel Zoe Faux Fur Coat.

Great fur coat $262.50

 

 

 

 

Next up another essential for this weather…jumpers/cardigans

Great speckled jumper €24.31

I love the colour! €43.75

Bite Me! €34.03

Great Motel Rocks jumper €43.75

 

High End Jumper from Free People..I love Free People!

Free People $168

 

Shoes next…We all need a good pair for the Winter!

Underground Creepers $178

I love these Velvet ones €86.12

$54

Gorgeous party shoes! €133.34

 

 

So those are my picks…what do you think?

What are your Winter Essentials?

 

A

 

 

4 thoughts on “Shop My Asos Picks

Leave a Reply

