Aside

Silver Factory

Hey guys 🙂

 

I have a post for you here about my first ever Silver Factory purchase…can’t believe it took me that long to actually buy something from them. But anyways as ye probably know I got the symbols t-shirt from them. I love this t-shirt…it’s kind of an oversized size 8UK but it’s perfect. I love the colours that were chosen for the symbols…it’s a gorgeous brown with red undertones. And it goes great with black.

 

 

I paired it with my Disco Pants and my spiked Litas..

 

I know I look serious in most of the photos I put up of me ahaha… :/

So here’s one of me…not serious. I look ridiculous haha.

 

But guys do check out the website! They got great stuff 😀 I will be getting their jumper next!

 

Have a good day!

 

A

One thought on “Silver Factory

  1. Pingback: Favourite Online Stores | Elizabeth's Beauty

Leave a Reply

