Aside

GIVEAWAY! :D (Closed)

Hey guys! 🙂

Exciting news…I received an email yesterday from Firmoo asking if I wanted to let them host a giveaway on the blog for ye and well…I agreed to 🙂 If it’s something for ye to win then I will definitely say yes because I appreciate everyone of you and I hope that ye like it 🙂 Ye make us want to blog so yea wanted to have this giveaway for ye.

Firmoo will be sponsoring this giveaway.

If you’re wondering who is Firmoo

Firmoo is the world’s most popular online eyeglasses store which has gained a solid reputation and trust from almost 550,000+ FB fans,” you can check out their Facebook page here.

“We have always been committed ourselves to offering customers quality products at the most affordable prices (starting from $8 with lenses included)”

So…you might be wondering what is the giveaway?…well Firmoo are giving away 25 $20 gift vouchers for 25 readers…and you can get your very own frame!

Just a not though the voucher expires on Dec.25th 23:59:59. It can take $20 off any order but does not apply to shipping, discounted glasses and designer glasses.

So what you think? Will you be entering? I really hope you do because I really want to give back and this is a way to give back to ye for reading and commenting 🙂

Here’s what you have to do to enter:

1. Leave a comment below this post, writing which glasses you’d like to have and your email address.
2. “Like” Firmoo on Facebook 

Put your information into the Rafflecopter 🙂

And that’s it! That’s all you have to do!

If I won this competition I would try and choose a round frame and make it into sunglasses so I can have black round sunglasses that I see a lot on Tumblr!

Get the frame and then you can transform them into this…

Even Rihanna rocks Round frame glasses!

I hope you will enter this giveaway 🙂 Good Luck!

Don’t forget the rules! Click the link and it will bring you straight to where you need to enter 🙂

Post in the comments below if you’ve entered would love to know if you did 🙂 By the way it’s open worldwide!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

You are Beautiful!

A

4 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY! :D (Closed)

Leave a Reply

