Aside

Favourite Youtubers and Bloggers

Hey guys πŸ™‚

This is a different post for you guys…well I’ve done one before but I wanna tell you about my recent favourite youtubers and bloggers.. I tend to wait impatiently for their next blog post or video and get happy and excited when they’ve uploaded it! haha.

So first off….

Bloggers

Lia from Rocking ClosetΒ she posts amazing fashion and also her style! I love her style!! I am a big fan of hers! And can’t wait till one day she starts to design her own clothes! I will definitely be buying her stuff πŸ˜€ She’s gorgeous!

Taylor from My Lucite DreamsΒ  I love her beauty product reviews…and thanks to her I found the perfect Tinted Moisturiser that is perfect for my oily skin! (Review coming soon πŸ™‚ ). Any recommendations you need definitely go to her and by the way she is STUNNING!!! Oh she’s Β holding a giveaway right now on her blog πŸ™‚

Annalise from Pastel BokehΒ I love her style posts and also she does a great post that is called Designer Vs Deal which obviously has the cheap version of the designer outfit! She is also GORGEOUS!!!

What Would Wang Do?Β I am in LOVE with all the posts! Definitely have to check the blog out! You’ll see why I love G’s blog so much!!

Youtubers

Jessie from SunbeamsJessΒ I am in love with her style so much and look forward to her vlogs! She’s currently doing Vlogmas and I just….yea I love her videos!

Jenn from ClothesEncountersΒ Great style also! love her!

Lexi from SoTotallyVlogΒ She recently got married and wow what a special thing to share with us…her style is also amazing!

And well that concludes some of my favourite youtubers and bloggers but I do have wwaaaaayyyy more that I will share with you soon! πŸ˜€

Follow and Subscribe to these amazing bloggers and youtubers and hope you enjoy their posts and videos as much as I do! πŸ˜€

Hope you’re having a Happy Friday!

You Are Beautiful!

A

9 thoughts on “Favourite Youtubers and Bloggers

Leave a Reply

