Aside

Sunshine Blogger Award!

Hey guys! 🙂

Exciting news as you can tell from the title we got nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award 😀 It made our day when we heard about it and the lovely Eithne from Eithne Loves Lipstick nominated us!! 😀 Thank you!!! I know it’s been ages ago since you nominated us but yes thank you! ❤ And by the way guys go check out her blog! She has gorgeous reviews 🙂

So the Sunshine Blogger Award is…given and passed on to “bloggers who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”  This makes this Award so special and rewarding because knowing that we inspire and give positivity is brilliant! And all we could wish for to be honest 🙂 Thank  you again Eithne!

With the recognition of the Sunshine Award comes a list of rules:

  1. Acknowledge the person who gave this award in a blog post.
  2. Do the Q&A below.
  3. Pass on the award to 10 deserving and inspiring bloggers, inform them and link to their blogs.

The Questions:

Who is your favorite philosopher?

Hmm…to be honest I don’t have a favourite because I’ve never really read anything from any…but my mum I’d say she has loads!

What is your favorite number?

My favourite no…am…hmmm….I think it’s 8 haha 🙂

What is your favorite animal?

My favourite animal are all that are in the cat family! 😀 I love my two cats! Tommy and Amber 🙂

What is your favorite time of day?

My favourite time of day…it has to be the night. I actually love being out at night. I used to go walking with my boyfriend at night but it’s gotten kinda dangerous to walk at night so we stopped 😦

What are your Facebook and Twitter?

Facebook 

Twitter

 

If ye wanna follow do 🙂 would love to talk to ye 🙂

What is your favorite holiday?

My favourite holiday is being able to go to a warm place…hoping to go to Cuba some day. I was born there and would love to go back and see if I can remember my childhood. But yes my favourite holiday is definitely being able to go to a very warm beach and go around and talk to the locals and experience their culture 🙂

What is your physical favorite activity?

I love walking…swimming, only, in the warm beach. Playing basketball and baseball.

What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?

Favourite non alcoholic drink…love coffee. Love chamomile tea also 🙂

What is your passion?

My passion….photography, my cats, blogging, fashion, filming, nature.

What is your favorite flower?

My favourite flower would have to be a rose…they’re so beautiful yet dangerous.

Now I nominate these great bloggers that inspire me and seriously they are brilliant!

My Lucite Dreams

Rocking Closet

What Would Wang Do

Fashion Filth

Fashionista Observer

Pastel Bokeh

Cherry Fashion

LA’s Blog

The Stranger

 

Mind Body Shop

 

Leave a Reply

