Aside

Dixi

Hey guys! 🙂

How are ye doing? I am doing this post to tell you about Dixi….

Dixi is my favourite place to find gorgeous vintage silver rings!! They are an online shop that sell Vintage and Modern stuff. If you’re looking for jewellery, accessories, clothes and shoes you will find gorgeous pieces here! My favourite as I’ve already said are the rings!

From bracelets =, necklaces and rings my favourite are rings. Especially silver vintage rings and ShopDixi have the perfect ones for me! Now some are just one size… so sometimes you will be saying ‘Awh I wish that was in my size’ The rings are gorgeous!! Their other jewellery pieces are too! I just prefer rings as I’ve said hehe (I do not know why I’m repeating myself haha 🙂 ).

I have ordered twice from them now and am so happy with the rings!! Actually I’m extremely happy because they’re just what I’ve been looking for and they’re even more gorgeous in person than on their website! When I got the first rings I ordered I kept saying wow haha 🙂

If you’re wondering how do you figure out what size you are don’t worry because they have a very good size chart on their website. All you have to do is place a ring you own onto the picture on the screen and you can then tell what you’re size is. All the rings I’ve ordered fit perfectly. If you’re ordering a knuckle ring go 3 sizes down or round there. But don’t worry though because their size chart is very good and you can tell.

 

They have some of their own branded sterling silver pieces. The quality is brilliant the stones are gorgeous! Really they are amazing rings!

Here are the ones I got!

Screen Shot 2012-12-21 at 20.18.38

 

The one in the middle is from river island which ye have already seen in another post 🙂 The two knuckle rings are the Dejana Simple Band Above the Knuckle rings and I got two of them each are £4.

Screen Shot 2012-12-21 at 20.21.58

 

These are all my rings from them! Two more rings arrived today 🙂 So happy with them once again!

Screen Shot 2012-12-21 at 20.25.25

 

And here are all of them 😀

I love them so much! Oh guys! They have free shipping right now on orders over £15 but for a limited time only and and and they have a sale going on now with so many things for so cheap! I will be ordering from them again….right now! haha 🙂 I can’t help myself 🙂

Go and check out their website and hope you find gorgeous things like I have 😀

Oh and go follow them on Facebook and Twitter because they have giveaways every so often!

 

What do ye guys think? what type of jewellery is your favourite?

 

You are Beautiful!

 

Ana Elizabeth 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Dixi

  1. Wow your nails? I would seriously injure myself if those were mine 🙂 love the polish too and I love the knuckle rings. I have a simple silver one and I love it but I need to grow used to it. Love vintage too 🙂

    • Haha they’re actually not sharp at all 😀 I gotta get em removed though because my right index finger one broke 😦 The nail polish is by American Apparel in neon blue 🙂 I know me too! Haha…they feel kinda weird but love them 😀 I’ll have the post on the diy lip balm up in a few minutes 😀 Sorry for not posting it yesterday.

      • I’m kind of klutzy, so that’s why I say that, my eye for sure would be gone! I picked up an AA polish a while ago and I found the formula to be fabulous! Loved the post. No reason to be sorry silly! Fabulous job as always! xx

      • Oh haha alrighty then. I was surprised also with the formula. I’m not sure if it’s as opaque on real nails as on my gels but looks like it could be. Definitely when I’m back in AA I will be getting some more. Thank you so much! You’re always very kind xoxo

Leave a Reply

