Aside

Instagram Pics II

Hey guys 🙂

How are you? Have ye checked out Bambi and Manson? What shorts did you get?

Anyways wanted to share another few pics from my Instagram with you. I wasn’t too active these past few weeks on Instagram but I’m hoping I will post more this year and keep up with posting my outfits on it 🙂

If you haven’t checked out my Instagram do and I would love to know yours! Put your links down in the comments 🙂

Amber

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

Still reading my #jacktheripper source book…love my #unif #bookmark

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

My #NewYearsEve #makeuplook using #nars #tintedmoisturiser #inglot eyeshadows #benefit mascara and #MAC #Nightmoth lip liner

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

Mmm Ferrero Rocher I love you!

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

New post and video is live #fbloggers #bbloggers elizabethsbeauty.wordpress.com

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

And last but not least…

My two recent purchases! 😀

#ootd #wiwt #uni #axpantsl #redvelvet with my gorgeous #highheelsuicide #flowercross #jumper @higheelsuicide @unif #fbloggers #bbloggers

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

Hope you’re having a great day!

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

