Aside

New Year’s Resolutions?

Hey guys 🙂

How did 2013 start for ye? Hope it’s been amazing so far…I know it’s only the 4th but still I wish ye all the best 🙂

I seen a post on the wonderful blog Rocking Closet about her resolutions (check out her post here)and when I was reading her resolutions it got me thinking…especially her first resolution. Stop spending and save up to go somewhere in the summer. I seriously gotta save (I just came back from buying a coat from Zara :/ ) But yes…save save save. This June marks mine and my boyfriends’ 5 year Anniversary so we wanna go somewhere for then. Hopefully we can go to Camden. My favourite place!

So here are my New Year’s Resolutions:

  1. Save….save…..SAVE
  2. Be more healthy
  3. Get rid of my shyness (it sometimes stops me from doing things)
  4. Take more photos and videos
  5. Blog more
  6. Take proper outfit photos and videos
  7. Be more independent
  8. Make my shop successful

So those are my New Year’s Resolutions…I’m gonna try and stick to them because I’ve never really made any resolutions to be honest.

But well what are your resolutions this year?

Do you stick to them?

Are they hard to stick to?

Let me know down in the comments would love to know if you have similar or if you are making any resolutions this year 🙂

You are Beautiful!

Ana 

Leave a Reply

