Aside

Tilted Sole

Hey hey guys 🙂

How are you? How’s your weekend going?

I’m here to tell you about my new discovery! Wallets! Watch out! Hahaha 🙂

The online store is called Tilted Sole. Have you heard of it? I never heard of it until I had seen that they followed me on Tumblr. So like I always do I checked them out and was soooooo HAPPY that I did!

They’re a shoe shop and from America. And they have all the shoes that I would love to get….they stock Unif, Jeffrey Campbells and are having a blowout sale! Definitely worth check out their site!

Right now they have an offer that if you sign up you get $15 off your $100 purchase! Just check out all these shoes you can get for cheaper!

As you can see they got great shoes! And that blowout looks brilliant! Love the Shadow Studs! Also the foxy ones are gorgeous! Some of the sizes are sold out but I do hope that maybe I have helped you find another shoe online store that you can get amazing shoes from! 🙂

By the way I wasn’t asked to tell you about them I just thought that it would be another handy website for ye to check out!

You are Beautiful!

Ana

 

Oh! Watch out for new videos up soon gonna have a few lookbooks….first lookbook will be with my High Heels Suicide purchases! 🙂 Oh….my new year’s resolution isn’t starting so well I bought this a while ago :/

I couldn’t help it though!

Can’t wait to wear it! 😀

2 thoughts on “Tilted Sole

Leave a Reply

