Aside

Get Ready With Me + OOTD

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I am finally making more videos now…my room is tidy (a bit) and I have just decided to film and not wait till I can have someone to help me. Unfortunately that means I can’t film outside because I’ve no one to help πŸ™‚ so you will have to put up with me showing you outfits in my room for now hehe πŸ™‚

I filmed this yesterday before I went to my boyfriend’s place. Finally I am able to show you my Unif Abbey skirt which I told ye months ago that I bought and also you can see my Hellbounds πŸ™‚ I am wearing my gorgeous High Heels Suicide Flower Cross Jumper and their Tainted Love Crop top which I also love and is sooo soft! Β My gorgeous rings are from Dixi they’re having a sale still and have new stock! Love their stuff! I decided to go for a simple make up look. I hope you like this video and let me know what you think πŸ™‚

Enjoy!

You are Beautiful!

AnaΒ 

2 thoughts on “Get Ready With Me + OOTD

    • Thank you so so much!!! They’re my favourite rings ever I got them from shopdixi.com they got new stock and also have a great sale which is worth checking out and they have the free shipping also. they really are gorgeous rings! Thank you again Lia ❀ Appreciate so much that you watched my video xxx

Leave a Reply

