Aside

I’M A HIGH HEELS SUICIDE (Lookbook)

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I have a lookbook for ye which I hope ye will enjoy πŸ™‚

As you all know my love for High Heels Suicide is….ginormous! And I have bought some stuff from them already and I have broke my first New Years Resolution when I bought their Cupcakealicious tank a few days ago so…I decided that I should do a lookbook with the stuff I bought to show you them in better quality.. I decided to film this lookbook (yes in my boring room) so if you did like any of the stuff ye could buy it πŸ™‚ If it’s not already sold out of course πŸ™‚

My gorgeous Unif Velvet Axl pants are from Nastygal. I got it for €30 so couldn’t pass that up as they’re normally $145 or €145. The Hellbounds as you already know I got in the Solestruck Black Friday sale and I got them for €119 including shipping! Steal! Β And last but not least…my rings and necklace are from Dixi I am in LOVE with their stuff as you already know and recommend them sooo much!

But just wanted to say I bought all these with my own money πŸ™‚

Hope ye enjoy the lookbook! Let me know what you think! And keep a lookout because I will be filming another lookbook soon….it will be named…U..f

You are Beautiful!

Ana

4 thoughts on “I’M A HIGH HEELS SUICIDE (Lookbook)

  1. This is wonderful! You really get a good look at the clothing. You are such a beauty! Are those UNIF heels taller than the JC Litas? I love the final look with the Cross Daisys tank and denim cut-offs. You have a great figure. Also, I would love to see a post on your tattoos, xoxo

    • Thank you Taylor! Thank you thank you πŸ™‚ ❀ Yes the hellbounds definitely are higher than the litas and chunkier. They got a better grip of the ground when you're walking compared to the litas. I have been wearing them almost every day and love them so much! I will definitely do one of my tattoos πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for watching the video I appreciate it soo much Taylor! And thank you for being so kind πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

Leave a Reply

