Aside

100 Followers Giveaway (CLOSED)

Hey guys 😀

Thank you so much for following this blog! It means the world..honestly it does and we have reached 103 followers now so thank you thank you!

I have said it before but I truly mean it…this blog would probably not be up if it wasn’t for you. Yes I love blogging but knowing that you actually have amazing people who read your posts and get help from them is the best feeling ever so I thank you!

I wanted to be able to give ye something as a thank you. I have asked what ye would like and a MAC lipstick was the favourite choice. I know only one will win but I will be having more giveaways so more of ye can win something because I really am grateful and it’s nice to be given something as well 🙂 I’m hoping that I can bring you bigger giveaways soon after so lets just hope hehe 🙂

I think the prize of a MAC lipstick of your choice is a great one because I love lipsticks and what girl (or guy) doesn’t love a good lipstick. It changes up your whole look and just brings what you were feeling that day out. For me that is what a lipstick can do. It also, in a way, gives you confidence I think.

So…I’ll be giving a way my favourite lipsticks. MAC. You can choose the colour you want. The giveaway ends on the 22nd. I hope that ye like this and hope that ye will enjoy all of the posts that are in my head at the moment which will be uploaded soon 🙂

Thank you for sticking with Elizabeth’s Beauty. We love you!

Just click the link and it should bring you straight to the giveaway 🙂 I will be choosing the winner with Random.org 🙂

MAC collection-Elizabeth's Beauty

This is an international giveaway by the way 🙂

You are Beautiful!

Good luck!

Congratulations Nadia Maria

68 thoughts on “100 Followers Giveaway (CLOSED)

  1. Congrats lovelies 🙂 You surely deserve each and every follower you have! Keep up your great blogging skills! x

  2. I never had a mac lipstic before. this would be such an honor 😀
    good luck to me 😀
    I would love that vappy dark lipstick..i can’t remember the name :X

  3. Congrats on getting 100 followers :).
    I’ve never tried a MAC lipstick before, but I love the look of Ruby Woo, and you’ve had a brilliant review on it :). Fingers crossed 😀

  4. Congratulations gorgeous!!! You totally deserve it. I entered, obviously?! If I win I would love to get something in a nude pink color which I think suits me and I can wear it with any outfit. Maybe Viva Glam II or something like that. I trust your opinion. ❤

  5. Thanks for such a lovely giveaway! I’ve never had a MAC lipstick before but I have always wanted one :’)

    I think I might pick out Creme d’ Nude, such a nice color!

    0brooketaylor0[at]gmail[dot]com

  6. Congratulations on reaching 100 followers!! This blog deserves so many more it is brilliantly written and laid out. It looks so glossy and professional!

    What a fabulous giveaway too…. I dont ever enter them normally as I always feel I enjoy the blog enough that I don’t need to but I love MAC!! Have been thinking about getting a lipstick from them for a while so it seemed too good not to enter!

    Good luck with future posts and here is to your next 100

    Nicki

    Xxx

  7. Pingback: A Short Break For Now | Elizabeth's Beauty

  8. Congratulations 🙂 You have a wonderful blog, you deserve to earn more followers!
    ♥ Good Luck on your blog!
    If I win I will want to have the MAC Party Parrot << this is awesome!.

Leave a Reply

