Aside

I want to be Charles Worthington’s Red Carpet Blogger!

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I received an email today (11th) and got excited! Charles Worthington is giving one blogger a chance to be their red carpet blogger at the BAFTAs!

If any of us win one of us will get the chance to be on the red carpet with the stars and check out the awesome hair trends that the stars will be sporting! We get to spot the hair trends!

Being a hair model I definitely would love to check out what new trends there will be. Also being able to be there where the stars are will be a perfect and wonderful opportunity as I am studying Audio and Video Production in College.

Of course also being able to report back to ye about the next hair trend ye should look out for would be brilliant. It will be interesting to see if anyone shocks with their hair style. It will be nice to see some unique hair styles and trends. I wonder will anyone be sporting pastel hair at the BAFTAs….no? Hmmm….I wish I had pastel hair! That is one hair trend I really love!

Anyways hopefully I do get the chance to be Charles Worthington’s Red Carpet Blogger. I know that if I did win I’d be over the moon!…Not literally over the moon as in the moon moon but you know what I mean πŸ˜€

Anyways guys have a good day and wish me luck πŸ™‚

You are Beautiful!

Ana

2 thoughts on “I want to be Charles Worthington’s Red Carpet Blogger!

Leave a Reply

