Aside

Alexander Mc Queen

Hey guys 🙂

I couldn’t not share this with you. I am in love!

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Alexander Mc Queen Pre Fall 2013 Photo-Vogue

Sarah Burton has done an amazing and ugh! I just am in awe of this collection. I love the way that is just so rich. It seems like it was, only my opinion on what the collection feels to me, that she was inspired by the three musketeers and the Victorian era. The shoes with those buckles just remind me of the Musketeers. I love when Fashion just inspires you and makes you love it even more. I love every single piece from this collection, I would wear any of these if I could. Or else just have it in a glass cabinet as a decoration because it is a masterpiece. Every single piece is a masterpiece….art. Beautiful art. I’m in love…

I’m not sure if this is true but I read a tweet from a magazine that Alexander Mc Queen won’t be shown at Paris Fashion Week…. I hope it will.

But anyways I probably showed most of the photos of the collection but let me know what you think. Are you as happy as I am with this masterpiece?

If you want to check out their also amazing collection for Spring Summer 2013 then check out the video

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

