Aside

Instagram pics III

Hey guys 🙂

Wanted to do another Instagram pics post and hope you enjoy. Still haven’t really been posting much like I used to. But anyways hope ye enjoy the ones I’ll be sharing with you. Remember if you do want to follow or check out my Instagram then you’re more than welcome 🙂

First of the photos that I wanted to share is this one of the Cotton Candy that my sister made with her Cotton Candy maker. I loooove Cotton Candy!

Candy floss made by my sister

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

It’s always super nice to receive a like from High Heels Suicide!

This makes me so happy! 😀 #highheelsuicide

A post shared by Ana Elizabeth Aguila (@redlipsbluejeansblog) on

This is the Lookbook I did with all my High Heels Suicide purchases. I was so excited when HHS shared it on their social network platforms! You can watch the lookbook here

Just sharing the 100 Followers Giveaway 🙂 Enter if you haven’t yet 🙂 Just remember to follow the blog because that’s the way your entry will count 🙂 Good Luck!

This is the gorgeous Cupcakelicious tank I got from HHS. It was also shared by them 🙂 Can’t wait till it gets warmer so I can wear it with nothing covering it!

This is my last Motel Rocks purchase which is very on trend for Spring Summer if you follow the trends of course. Get your pair with 20% off it with code elizabethsbeauty

Hope ye enjoyed the post 🙂

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

