Aside

Outfit Of The Day

Hey guys πŸ™‚

 

Wanted to do an outfit post…the photos aren’t that great because it’s so gloomy today so I couldn’t get good lighting. Also I had it on a timer and had to go to my sister’s room as I don’t have space in my room but wanted to shoot this πŸ™‚

 

Let me know what you think πŸ™‚ Sorry for the bad quality..

IMG_9717

IMG_9745

IMG_9778_2

IMG_9781

 

 

The pants I was so lucky to find in the Zara Sale a few days ago. It was €50 and I got it for €13. The material Silk Viscose…kinda Velvety and you can wear it two ways. Like I have it here in the photo and letting it hang on the waist. They’re a bit big if I put it up to my waist so I need a belt but when on my hips it’s fine. It’s a size small. Go to your nearest Zara and see if you can find it. If it’s still there then definitely get it.

The crop top I got it in a shop here called No Name but you can get it on ebay πŸ™‚ The shoes are from Debenhams which I bought a year or two ago. And the necklace is from H&M. Got this at the end of last year and it cost €10. I’m not sure if it’s still there now though.

 

I’m only wearing my In Situ Cosmetics Moisturiser and my newest lipstick purchase…MAC Diva. Love this lipstick also!

 

What do you think?

 

You are Beautiful!

 

Ana

6 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day

    • Thank you Taylor!! πŸ˜€ I have no clue why I needed to approve your comment…should have been automatically approved. But thank you πŸ˜€ I’m kind of disappointed the way it says it’s a matte but it’s just like my satin finish ones… When I tried it at the MAC counter it looked matte don’t know why the one I bought isn’t but it is still a really nice colour πŸ˜€ It looks the same as Media but the difference is..is that it’s more red than Media.

Leave a Reply

