Aside

Favourite Online Stores

Hey guys πŸ™‚

I wanted to share with you my favourite online stores in case ye didn’t know about them yet or were looking for new ones to stalk like I do almost every single day :/ Life of a shopaholic :/

So here they are…

High Heels Suicide

The best place for gorgeous Tees, Tanks, Jumpers and Cardigans. Ye all know my obsession with them and they have a great selection of unique tops and tanks. Their stuff sells out fast though guys so if you like make sure you buy! I have a video with all of the stuff I’ve bought from them which you can watch here

Yayer

Yayer is a site that, for me, reminds me of NastyGal. The way the clothes are styled just draws you in and by the end of looking through all the pages you will find that your cart is full of stuff! I saw velvet dungarees there a few weeks ago and was planning on buying them but it wasn’t there anymore 😦 They’re stuff also sells fast so if you like…you know what to do πŸ™‚

Dixi

Dixi is my favourite place for jewellery! Seriously their stuff, wish I knew where they find those gems, is amazing!! Gorgeous and brilliant quality! I’m gonna keep building my collection and oh! Check out my previous post about their new collection which is liveΒ here.Β Now they don’t only sell jewellery…they sell clothes shoes accessories and I just discovered that they got a home section (I have no idea why I never noticed that before). In Dixi you will find treasures…seriously!

Nastygal

NastyGal….ahhhh NastyGal…I still wove you and I wish I could buy everything from your site!!! (Check my post on them here)

Dollskill

Dollskill sell loads of great brands from Unif to Wildfox…they have that grungy, gothic metal style. Which I love! The stuff in there is amazing! Their sales are amazing as all of the above. If you’re into edgy clothing….more in your face then go to Dollskill!

Asos

Asos is the place to go for brilliant sales and FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!!! That is the best thing ever my gosh!

Motel Rocks

Motel Rocks is amazing…the clothes are gorgeous and exceptional quality! I own a couple of stuff from them now and always am impressed with the quality. You probably know but if you don’t you can get 20% off Motel Rocks with my code elizabethsbeauty

Folkster

I love Folkster and all their gorgeous vintage pieces! They’re all so unique and whoever’s buying really has an eye for gorgeousness!! I did a post on them which you can check out here

Silver Factory

Silver Factory also have gorgeous Tees and jumpers, they’re so gorgeous and they’re coming out with iPhone cases and they have some jewellery there too. I did a post with one of the tees I bought. You can check it out here

Yes I’m French

I’ve written a blog post about Yes I’m French (read the post here) because I love Sandra’s clothes. They’re so gorgeous and can be incorporated into your own wardrobe very easily. You gotta check her stuff out!

Those are the online stores right now that I love. Hope you find some gorgeous pieces and hope you have found new stores that you can check out now πŸ™‚ Let me know what you think πŸ™‚

You are Beautiful!

Ana

2 thoughts on “Favourite Online Stores

Leave a Reply

