Aside

My First of February Wishlist

Hey guys 🙂

 

I know you haven’t seen a wish list on the blog for so long and sorry we didn’t continue with out weekend wish list but I decided to put up mine since I really have a lot of things that I want to get but can’t right now 😦

So to start of my wish list is something from…well a lot of things from HIGH HEELS SUICIDE!! 😀 By the way guys they reduced their prices on some popular items so go and grab something because it’s for a limited time only 🙂

I really want to get this before it’s gone! I hope that it will be there when I can actually afford it! Pretty please…stay put because I wove you!

This beanie will be in stock soon and I will be getting it!

 

These next things are from Yayer. I am in love with these shoes and I want them!

 

 

Next from Folkster

 

And that includes my wish list today 🙂 Tell me what you think and also what items are on your wish list 🙂

 

Hope you have a great weekend!

 

Ana

 

Leave a Reply

