Aside

Zara’s New Collection

Hey guys 🙂

So a few days ago I went into Zara to buy Toni a birthday present because her birthday is on the 7th of this month…(Don’t forget to say Happy Birthday to her on the 7th 🙂 ) And while I was there I couldn’t stop looking at their new collection in the TRF section. It’s…WOW! I took some photos because I just had to.

Ye probably have seen it already in your local Zara but I wanted to let you know and show some of it 🙂

I love the monochrome….and there’s an item that I soooo want to get!! First I need to try it on and see if it suits me :/

Here are the beauties….

IMG_3200 IMG_3201 IMG_3202 IMG_3203 IMG_3204 IMG_3205

I’m in loooove with these shorts!!

IMG_3207

So those are some of the stuff from their New Collection. What do you think? Would you get anything from it?

You are Beautiful!

Ana

Leave a Reply

